Site Overlay

‘Brother’ tracklist and cover art

Morten’s album ‘Brother’ will be released on April 11 in Norway, Germany, Switzerland and Austria, and on April 14 in the UK. Release dates for all other countries are still to be confirmed. We will share more release news as we receive it!


The album is now available for pre-order from Amazon Germany and Amazon UK:

Amazon UK –
Amazon Germany –


1. Brother
2. Do You Remember Me?
3. Safe with Me
4. Whispering Heart
5. Heaven Cast
6. There Is A Place
7. Oh What A Night
8. End Of The Line
9. Can’t Answer This
10. First Man To The Grave

The song ‘Did I Leave You Behind?’ is not going to be on the album, but it may be released later in some form.