Site Overlay

Winners of the Tour Countdown contest

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Tour Countdown contest! You’ve posted over 4,000 comments on Morten’s Facebook page about the songs on ‘Brother’!

Be sure to stop by the Facebook page and read the comments other fans have left for each song.

The winners of the 10 signed ‘Brother’ CDs are:

Jeomar Andrade
Michael Prout
Louise Gentil
Lyndsey Mitchell
Ade Dickson
MarĂ­a Mercedes Zabala
Boris Tapis
Alexandre D’arpa
Tammy Reoch
Katja Mees

Congratulations to the winners, and we hope you all enjoyed this contest!